FUEL TV Airs The “Oakley Arctic Challenge 2010”

Arctic2010

Airing Monday, April 26, at 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT (in Meet & Brotatoes), and re-airing several more times over the next month, FUEL TV will showcase “Oakley Arctic Challenge 2010.”

The Oakley Arctic Challenge brings the best snowboarders in slopestyle together for one of the final stops of The Swatch TTR World Snowboard Tour. Now in its eleventh year, the brainchild of snowboard legend Terje Haakonsen, calls to all those who think they have what it takes to battle the mountain and their fellow competitors, and possibly, make snowboarding history when they crown the TTR World Champion. Tune-in and see competitors from around the world including Eero Ettala, Peetu Piiroinen, Eric Willett and Seppe Smits battle for one of the most coveted titles in snowboarding.

Oakley Arctic Challenge 2010:
Monday, 4/26/2010 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT in Meet & Brotatoes
Monday, 4/26/2010 11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT in Meet & Brotatoes
Wednesday, 4/28/2010 12:30 PM ET / 9:30 AM PT
Friday, 4/30/2010 12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT